Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SANDS CHINA LTD. 金沙中國有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1928)

RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE SANDS CHINA CAPITAL EXPENDITURE COMMITTEE

The Board announces the retirement of Mr. Michael Alan Leven as a Non-Executive Director of the Company and a member of the Sands China Capital Expenditure Committee, in each case, with effect from April 12, 2016.

This announcement is issued pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sands China Ltd. (the "**Company**") announces the retirement of Mr. Michael Alan Leven ("**Mr. Leven**") as a Non-Executive Director of the Company and a member of the Sands China Capital Expenditure Committee, in each case, with effect from April 12, 2016.

Mr. Leven was a special advisor to the Board from October 2009 to July 2010, our Acting Chief Executive Officer and an Executive Director from July 2010 to July 2011 and the chairman of the Sands China Capital Expenditure Committee from March 2011 to March 2016.

Mr. Leven has decided to retire and has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board, and there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in respect of his retirement.

By order of the Board SANDS CHINA LTD.

Dylan James Williams

Company Secretary

Macao, April 12, 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:
Sheldon Gary Adelson
Wong Ying Wai
Toh Hup Hock

Non-Executive Directors: Robert Glen Goldstein Charles Daniel Forman

Independent Non-Executive Directors: Chiang Yun Victor Patrick Hoog Antink Steven Zygmunt Strasser

In case of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this announcement, the English version shall prevail.